Alpha Stories: Yesenia Anderson

In her own words: "While I was on the Alpha Course, I came to this epiphany that I wasn’t alone out there, that God is here and he’s been here, and I can have a relationship with him. I honestly don’t know where I would be or where my children would be if we hadn’t gone to the Alpha Course and I hadn’t accepted Jesus as my Savior. Jesus has made all the difference in my life."



Find out more on how you can run an Alpha Course in your church by attending HIM's Alpha Course Conference.

Alpha Course Conference
Friday, August 15 | 6:30 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 16 | 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Register online

LEAD PASTORS COME FREE when you bring at least one other person.
Pastors enter code ALPHA14PAS upon checking out to receive free ticket.

$39 pp Groups 2+ (Lead Pastor in group come FREE. Use code above.)
$99 pp Individual (If coming by yourself)
Fees include all conference materials and meals on Saturday (continental breakfast and lunch). Meals are not included on Friday.